A Sword Named Loss

by J. V. Jones
A Sword Named Loss (Sword of Shadows #6) - J. V. Jones 8.00   4

From J. V. Jones comes A Sword Named Loss the 6th highly anticipated book in the Sword of Shadows series.

This will be the final book of the Sword of Shadows series. 

Also known as A Cavern of Black Ice Book 6.

Amazon Pre-Order: Check Availability

Give expectation rate
Choose a shelf for this book
* add this book to Want to Read/Buy shelf to get latest release updates *

A Sword Named Loss related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date TBA (estimate 2026)
Details updated March 13, 2023

Sword of Shadows :: Series

Series contains 6 primary works and has 6 total works.

In this powerful saga of redemption and renewal, J. V. Jones brings to vivid life the magnificent tapestry of a world at once desperately fighting for survival against supernatural monsters and rent by internecine warfare. The frozen land at the north of the world was once ruled by a legendary nation of superhuman warriors. But that age has passed, leaving ancient clans to struggle for dominance as supernatural forces beyond their control threaten their very existence.

Amid the chaos of world-changing violence, unlikely heroes emerge. An unwanted warrior, a forsaken woman of power, the betrayed widow of a slain clan chief: these are the heroes rising to claim what has been taken from them and to reshape the world.

A Cavern of Black Ice (Sword of Shadows #1) 8.64   11
A Fortress of Grey Ice (Sword of Shadows #2) 8.00   9
A Sword from Red Ice (Sword of Shadows #3) 8.34   6
Watcher of the Dead (Sword of Shadows #4) 8.60   5