Fathomfolk

by Eliza Chan
Fathomfolk (Fathomfolk #1) - Eliza Chan 8.50   2

Revolution is brewing in the semi-submerged city of Tiankawi, between humans and the fathomfolk - sirens, sea witches, kelpies and kappas - who live in its waters.

This debut fantasy is perfect for fans of Fonda Lee’s Jade City and Sarah J. Maas’s House of Earth and Blood.

Category: Fantasy Mythology

Give expectation rate
Choose a shelf for this book
* add this book to Want to Read/Buy shelf to get latest release updates *


Fathomfolk related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date March 2024 (Orbit)
Details updated January 13, 2023

Fathomfolk :: Series

Series contains 2 primary works and has 2 total works.

Fantasy series inspired by East Asian mythology and watery folk tales.

Duology.