Menacing Manor

by Kiersten White
Menacing Manor (Sinister Summer #4) by Kiersten White 7.66   3

Book four in the tragic series about the Sinister-Winterbottom twins, who must solve one wretched mystery after the next, brought to you by #1 New York Times bestselling author KIERSTEN WHITE. The electrifying penultimate adventure finds the Sinister-Winterbottoms at the manor of Mr. Frank and Dr. Stein!

After escaping from Edgaren't and Dr. Jay, the Sinister-Winterbottoms and their friends arrive at Stein Manor Science Camp. They all work together to distract the friendly teenage camp director so they can explore and look for clues about where their parents might be.

Meanwhile, Theo and Alexander settle on a daring plan. They know exactly where Edgaren't is going to be: coming for them, and the books. This time, they'll be ready. This time, they'll get answers. And this time, they won't trust the adult in charge, which is easy enough when it's enormous, lurking, unfriendly Mr. Frank. But as they get closer to opening the books and their parents' histories, an unexpected foe is watching everything they do. . . .

Fake volcanoes! Real sea caves! Strangely modified frogs! Startling betrayal! And a lightning-struck manor! all combine for the electrifying penultimate Sinister Summer adventure.

Also known as Wretched Waterpark Book 4.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Menacing Manor related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date May 2, 2023
Details updated May 2, 2023

Sinister Summer

Series contains 5 primary works and has 5 total works.

Wretched Waterpark (Sinister Summer #1) 7.50   2
Vampiric Vacation (Sinister Summer #2) 8.50   2
Camp Creepy (Sinister Summer #3) 7.66   3
Menacing Manor (Sinister Summer #4) 7.66   3