The Limbreth Gate (Windsingers (Ki & Vandien) #3) - Megan Lindholm7.86

Book Three of The Ki and Vandien Quartet

After surviving the conflict between the Windsingers and the Wizard Dresh, life for Ki and her lover, Vandien, settles down. But although Ki’s bargain for the Relic bought their lives and their freedom, the wrath of the High Windsinger council is not easily sated. They are deadly enemies, and even the protection of Rebeke, the most powerful of the Windsingers, is not enough to prevent Ki from being tricked through the Limbreth Gate.

In the darkness beyond lives a bored and arrogant local god whose only obsession is collecting minds to manipulate and amuse himself with. He reveals to Ki the secrets of her past. Vandien attempts to free her from the god’s enchantment. But Ki may be content to remain with the god forever…

Rise beyond adventure and confront destiny in book three of Megan Lindholm’s stunning Ki and Vandien Quartet.

Rate this book

Release date: 1984
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy
Average rating: 7.86/10
Total ratings: 7
Updated: January 18, 2017

Windsingers (Ki & Vandien) :: Series

Harpy's Flight (Windsingers (Ki & Vandien) #1)7.72
The Windsingers (Windsingers (Ki & Vandien) #2)7.86
The Limbreth Gate (Windsingers (Ki & Vandien) #3)7.86
Luck of the Wheels (Windsingers (Ki & Vandien) #4)7.62