Joseph Bridgeman Book 5

by Nick Jones
Joseph Bridgeman Book 5 (Joseph Bridgeman #5) - Nick Jones 7.82   11

More info about Joseph Bridgeman Book 5 coming soon ...

Also known as And Then She Vanished Book 5.

Amazon Pre-Order: Check Availability

Give expectation rate
Choose a shelf for this book
* add this book to Want to Read/Buy shelf to get latest release updates *

Joseph Bridgeman Book 5 related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 2023
Details updated March 9, 2023

Joseph Bridgeman :: Series

Series contains 5 primary works and has 5 total works.

And Then She Vanished (Joseph Bridgeman #1) 7.00   1
The Shadows of London (Joseph Bridgeman #2) 7.34   3
The Observer Effect (Joseph Bridgeman #3) N/A
The Quantum Chain (Joseph Bridgeman #4) N/A