Mad for a Mate (Bewere My Heart #3) by MaryJanice Davidson 8.00   1

Beloved and bestselling author MaryJanice Davidson is back with a hilarious and heartfelt shifter romance featuring:A delightful cast of shifters and supernatural creaturesSide-splitting hijinks that'll make you snort-laughA slow-burn romance that's still sexy as hellVerity Lane might be a Shifter who can't shift (known as a "squib")—but woe betide anyone who tries to tell her who she is or what she's capable of. She's a proud member of a club for squibs out to prove themselves by participating in dangerous stunts. Which is probably how she ended up on this strange island…

Bear shifter Magnus Berne wants two things: to connect with his motherless goddaughter, and to find out who keeps dumping dead bodies on his property. When he discovers Verity on his island, he's determined to get some answers—but it's clear that whoever has been killing squibs is just as resolved to keep it quiet. And now that Verity is in the crosshairs, they'll have to move quickly to stay ahead, stay alive, and stay together.

You won't want to miss the rollicking series readers are raving about!

Also known as Bears Behaving Badly Book 3.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Mad for a Mate related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date April 26, 2022
Details updated February 17, 2023

Bewere My Heart

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

Bears Behaving Badly (Bewere My Heart #1) 7.50   2
A Wolf After My Own Heart (Bewere My Heart #2) 8.00   1
Mad for a Mate (Bewere My Heart #3) 8.00   1