Sleeper Code

by Thomas E. Sniegoski
Release date: 2006
Type: other fiction
Genres: thriller, young adult

Teenager Tom Lovett suffers from a rare form of narcolepsy that can knock him out for days at a time. At least, this is what his parents and doctors have always told him. But Tom's about to make a shocking discovery: He's actually a sleeper assassin. His narcoleptic "fits" are cover for his horrific missions. In fact, his entire life has been a lie. The truth is, Tom shares a body with Tyler Garrett, a separate personality who has committed coldblooded murder without a second thought. Now, Tom is on a mission to take down the evil agency that created him. But can he also fight the evil within himself?

In the tradition of The Bourne Identity and The Bourne Supremacy, Sleeper Code and Sleeper Agenda are a two-part white-knuckle thrill ride that will keep readers riveted to the very last page.

 

(updated 2017-01-15)

Other books you might like

Dreamfall (Dreamfall, #1)Trust Me (Find Me, #3)InfectedVicarious (Vicarious, #1)The Unfortunates
Online 1 member and 35 visitors
Carmyli
Newest member: Sally Johnson
Total members: 5234