Of Saints and Shadows (The Shadow Saga #1) - Christopher Golden

Book one in The Shadow Saga is a brilliant epic that takes you into the secret world of vampires – and a secret society sworn to destroy them. Sweeping, sensuous, and shocking, it is a powerful vision of immortality that will hold you in its spell... forever.


Rate this book

Release date: 1994
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy, horror
Updated: August 18, 2021

The Shadow Saga :: Series

Also known as Peter Octavian series.
Of Saints and Shadows (The Shadow Saga #1)
Angel Souls and Devil Hearts (The Shadow Saga #2)
Of Masques and Martyrs (The Shadow Saga #3)
The Gathering Dark (The Shadow Saga #4)
Waking Nightmares (The Shadow Saga #5)
The Graves of Saints (The Shadow Saga #6)
King of Hell (The Shadow Saga #7)