Angel Souls and Devil Hearts

Christopher Golden
fantasy > urban fantasy, horror
Angel Souls and Devil Hearts (The Shadow Saga #2) - Christopher Golden

The Shadow Saga continues...

As the vampires of the world prepare to do battle with humanity, and each other, the possibility of a new life for those that remain is what spurs them on in their bloody quest...


Rate this book

Release date: 1995
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy, horror
Updated: August 17, 2021

The Shadow Saga :: Series

Also known as Peter Octavian series.
Of Saints and Shadows (The Shadow Saga #1)
Angel Souls and Devil Hearts (The Shadow Saga #2)
Of Masques and Martyrs (The Shadow Saga #3)
The Gathering Dark (The Shadow Saga #4)
Waking Nightmares (The Shadow Saga #5)
The Graves of Saints (The Shadow Saga #6)
King of Hell (The Shadow Saga #7)