by Douglas Niles
Release date: 1996
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy

In the sequel to A Breach in the Watershed, the man of Three Waters and his companions struggle to unite the humans and the Faerines in order to stem the tide of evil Darkblood that threatens to destroy all that is good in the world.


updated 2010-09-07

Other books you might like

Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices, #1)Beauty and the Beast: Lost in a BookThe Fire Chronicle (The Books of Beginning, #2)Spirits in the Stars (Seekers, #6)Her Vampire Husband (Wicked Games, #3)
Online 42 visitors
Newest member: George Ndarake
Total members: 6155