Emperor of Ansalon (Dragonlance: Villains Series #3) - Douglas Niles


Vast armies surge across Krynn, spreading shadows of evil dragonkind over the land. All these horrific forces follow the commands of one man...

Ariakas, the Emperor of Ansalon.

Warrior, priest, nobleman, king... he attains glory and power by climbing over the bodies of his enemies. And his rise is aided by Takhisis, his mighty mistress. Yet, when the ultimate victory of evil looms, Ariakas must master his own ambitions-or oppose the Dark Queen herself.

The Villians Series explores the corrupted origins of the malevolent minions of Takhisis, Queen of Darkness.

Rate this book

Release date: 1992
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dragonlance, dungeons & dragons
Average rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 24, 2021

Dragonlance: Villains Series :: Series

Belongs to the series Dragonlance

Before the Mask (Dragonlance: Villains Series #1)
The Black Wing (Dragonlance: Villains Series #2)
Emperor of Ansalon (Dragonlance: Villains Series #3)
Hederick the Theocrat (Dragonlance: Villains Series #4)
Lord Toede (Dragonlance: Villains Series #5)
The Dark Queen (Dragonlance: Villains Series #6)