The Messenger (Dragonlance: Icewall Trilogy #1) by Douglas Niles 8.00   1

Exiled in disgrace to the harsh land called the Icereach, Kerrick, a Silvanesti elf, encounters a group of barbarian villagers that is making a determined stand against the encroachment of the remnants of a powerful ogre empire that is out to seize control of the frozen world.


Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Messenger related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 2001
Details updated January 6, 2015

Dragonlance: Icewall Trilogy

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Dragonlance

The Messenger (Dragonlance: Icewall Trilogy #1) 8.00   1
The Golden Orb (Dragonlance: Icewall Trilogy #2) 8.00   1
Winterheim (Dragonlance: Icewall Trilogy #3) 8.00   1