The Golden Orb

by Douglas Niles
Release date: 2001
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dragonlance, dungeons & dragons

In the sequel to The Messenger, elven Messenger Kerrick Fallabrine and his human companions have made their new home in a secure and isolated fortress in the barren realm of Icereach, but their peaceful refuge is threatened by their ogre enemies who have developed a powerful weapon that could destroy everything.


updated 2017-01-17

Other books you might like

Destiny (Dragonlance: Elven Exiles, #3)Tears of the Night Sky (Dragonlance: The Chaos War Series, #2)Knights of the Crown (Dragonlance: The Warriors, #1)Flight of the Fallen (Dragonlance: The Linsha Trilogy, #2)Lord Toede (Dragonlance: Villains Series, #5)
Online 1 member and 26 visitors
Newest member: Ambika Gibikote - Tadipatri
Total members: 5718