The Secret of Pax Tharkas

by Douglas Niles
The Secret of Pax Tharkas (Dragonlance: Dwarf Home #1) - Douglas Niles N/A

An ancient ruin holds its secrets in a death grip in this exciting new Dragonlance trilogy!

The dwarven realms of Krynn are slumbering, locked in mountain fastness, removed and aloof from the affairs of the world. But the world has a way of finding someone when it needs them. A wealthy aristocratic dwarf from Kayolin is forced to flee his home. A gully dwarf from Thorbardin is lucky to escape his own city with his life.

And a brilliant and impetuous descendant of the once-mighty Hylar wonders what failures have steered her people onto a path of self-destruction. Can she change that course before it's too late? Together, these three heroes hold the future of dwarvenkind, and all Krynn, in their hands.


Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Secret of Pax Tharkas related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 2007
Details updated August 29, 2022

Dragonlance: Dwarf Home :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Dragonlance

The Secret of Pax Tharkas (Dragonlance: Dwarf Home #1) N/A
Heir of Kayolin (Dragonlance: Dwarf Home #2) N/A
The Fate of Thorbardin (Dragonlance: Dwarf Home #3) N/A