Haunting the Nightside

by Simon R. Green
Release date: August 25, 2008
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy, collection

The second of three omnibus editions collecting the first six books of Simon R Green's New York Times bestselling series. Follows the first omnibus, "A Walk on the Nightside".

It’s always night in the Nightside. It’s always three o’clock in the morning, and the dawn never comes. People are always coming and going, drawn by needs that dare not speak their names, searching for pleasures and services unforgivable in the sane, daylight world. You can buy or sell anything in the Nightside, and no one asks questions. No one cares.

John Taylor is a private eye working the mean streets of this shady netherworld, selling his talent at finding things – anything – to the highest bidder. From hunting for teenaged runaways, to questing for the Unholy Grail, to finding out the true identity of his own mother, follow Taylor’s exploits in this fascinating series released a month apart.

(updated 2016-09-10)

Other books you might like

Olympus Bound (Olympus Bound, #3)Shadows & Dreams (Kate Kane, Paranormal Investigator, #2)AngelicAmerican VampireHunted by the Others (H&W Investigations, #1)
Online 45 visitors
Newest member: Alex Carlson
Total members: 5288