Ravensoul (Legends of The Raven #4) - James Barclay 9.00   1


What would you do if a stranger came to your door claiming to be your best friend. A best friend who you saw die ten years before?

The Unknown Warrior has spent the last ten years mourning the dead of the legendary mecernary band The Raven. Reluctant ruler of Balaia he has also resided over the gradual recovery of the land after the devastation of the Demonstorm.

The one other surviving member of The Raven, Denser has spent the years rebuilding Xetesk to be the dominant college of magic.

But something is very wrong. There are rumours of the dead coming back to life. And the Elves are fleeing their homeland.

Something unutterably awful is happening. Something that has terrified the spirits of the dead. Brought them back to Balaia.

And amongst them The Raven. Desperate, facing a fight that cannot be won.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date November 18, 2008
Details updated August 24, 2022

Legends of The Raven :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

Main series The Raven

Elfsorrow (Legends of The Raven #1) 6.50   2
Shadowheart (Legends of The Raven #2) 6.50   2
Demonstorm (Legends of The Raven #3) 6.50   2
Ravensoul (Legends of The Raven #4) 9.00   1