The Tritonian Ring and Other Pusadian Tales

by L. Sprague de Camp
Release date: 1953
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasysword and sorcery, short stories

A collection of one novel and three short stories.


  • The Tritonian Ring (novel, 1951)
  • The Stronger Spell (1953)
  • The Owl and the Ape (1951)
  • The Eye of Tandyla (1951)
(updated 2017-01-20)

Other books you might like

The Remembered (The Druid's Guise, #3)The Mighty (The Druid's Guise, #1)The Forsaken (The Druid's Guise, #2)Beyond BarlowThe Waters of Eternity
Online 20 visitors
Newest member: Rebecca Watson
Total members: 5233