The Complete Magnus Ridolph

by Jack Vance
Release date: 1985
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, short stories

A collection, the first to include all ten of Vance's sf stories of Ridolph.


  • The Kokod Warriors
  • The Unspeakable McInch
  • The Howling Bounders
  • The King of Thieves
  • The Spa of the Stars
  • Coup de Grace
  • The Sub-Standard Sardines
  • To B or Not to C or to D
  • Hard-Luck Diggings
  • Sanatoris Short-Cut
(updated 2017-01-16)

Other books you might like

Captain Vorpatril's AllianceLeviathan Wakes (The Expanse, #1)Four: A Divergent CollectionSaga: Volume Six (Saga, #6)The Empire of a Thousand Planets (Valerian and Laureline, #2)
Online 42 visitors
Newest member: Cody Wolf
Total members: 5168