The Curse of the Nile (The Mummy Chronicles #3) - Dave Wolverton N/A

A cursed mummy looking for revenge...

Alex O'Connell returns to Egypt for another exciting adventure that's sure to please readers. It's the fight of Alex's life - and he's determined to win.


Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 2001
Details updated August 31, 2022

The Mummy Chronicles :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

Revenge of the Scorpion King (The Mummy Chronicles #1) N/A
Heart of the Pharoah (The Mummy Chronicles #2) N/A
The Curse of the Nile (The Mummy Chronicles #3) N/A
Flight of the Phoenix (The Mummy Chronicles #4) N/A