Annals of the Time Patrol

by Poul Anderson
Release date: 1983
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, short stories

An omnibus edition of Guardians of Time and Time Patrolman.


  • Time Patrol (1955)
  • Brave to be a King (1959)
  • Gibraltar Falls (1975)
  • The Only Game in Town (1960)
  • Delenda Est (1955)
  • Ivory, and Apes, and Peacocks (1983)
  • The Sorrow of Odin the Goth (1983)
(updated 2010-09-07)

Other books you might like

The Calling (Endgame, #1)The Elite (The Selection Series, #2)Legend (Legend, #1)TimeRiders (TimeRiders, #1)Pines (Wayward Pines, #1)
Online 40 visitors
Newest member: DarkPrinceAmal
Total members: 5214