Poul Anderson
science fiction, short stories
Explorations - Poul Anderson

A collection of short fiction.


  • Introduction
  • The Saturn Game (1981)
  • The Bitter Bread (1975)
  • The Ways of Love (1979)
  • The Voortrekkers (1974)
  • Epilogue (1962)
  • Starfog (1967)

Welcome to the Universe: Guided by one of science fiction's most profound and adventurous intellects, you are about to go places that you would never have believed could exist, and think thoughts you never would have conceived. This is it. No holds barred.

Rate this book

Release date: 1981
Genres: science fiction, short stories
Updated: October 31, 2010