The Inquisition War - Ian Watson

An omnibus edition of Inquisitor (Draco), Harlequin and Chaos Child.

Forty thousand years in the future, the human Imperium struggles for survival against its relentless enemies. Ruthless Inquisitor Jaq. Draco uncovers a plot that threatens the very future of Mankind. Can he unravel the trail of conspiracy before he himself is destroyed by its deadly clutches?

This awesome omnibus edition collects together the three novels in this seminal series - Draco, Harlequin and Chaos Child! Also included are two short stories, which delve deeper into the dark and dangerous worlds of the inquisitor!


Rate this book

Release date: 2004
Genres: science fiction
Tags: warhammer
Average rating: 6.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 15, 2021