The Survivors

by Tracy Hickman, Dan Willis
Release date: October 31, 2008
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dragonlance, dungeons & dragons

There are many stories in Krynn and history is watching.

The Journeyman is charged to use the ancient Anvil of Time to travel back along the river of time and find the lost stories that fell between the pages of the history books.

He finds Bradok Axeblade. A chance meeting in a pub turns into a dire warning of impending apocalypse, and Bradok and a determined band of dwarves must brave the dark of the underworld, facing strange new dangers and horrors long hidden from the light. Hunger, fatigue, betrayal, and death await them, all in their quest to find safety in an alien environment – the surface world.

Tracy Hickman Presents the Anvil of Time is the series title for the stand-alone biographies of several of the most important characters in the Dragonlance world.

updated 2015-01-06

Other books you might like

Winterheim (Dragonlance: Icewall Trilogy, #3)The Companions (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet, #6)The Dragon Well (Dragonlance: The New Adventures, #3)Brothers in Arms (Dragonlance: The Raistlin Chronicles, #2)The Swordsheath Scroll (Dragonlance: The Dwarven Nations Trilogy, #3)
Online 22 visitors
Newest member: Billy
Total members: 6171