Bram Stoker Award

The Bram Stoker Award is an award presented by the Horror Writers Association (HWA) for "superior achievement" in horror writing. It is named after Bram Stoker, the author of the classic horror novel, Dracula. The award was first presented in 1987 and has since become one of the most prestigious awards in the horror genre. The award is presented annually in a variety of categories, including best novel, best short story, best first novel, and best collection. The winners are selected by a panel of judges who are experts in the horror genre. Winning a Bram Stoker Award is considered a significant honor in the horror writing community.

Total 104 books at our databases.

New Releases

Doctor Sleep (The Shining #2) 7.40   46
The Evolutionist N/A
Flesh & Bone (Benny Imura #3) 9.00   1
Life Rage N/A
The Drowning Girl 6.00   1
New Moon on the Water N/A
Isis Unbound N/A

Top Rated

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter #3) 8.78   1288
On Writing: A Memoir of the Craft 8.42   63
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter #5) 8.38   1221
Days of Magic, Nights of War (Abarat #2) 8.34   87
20th Century Ghosts 8.26   38
The Green Mile 8.18   57
I Am Legend 7.96   105

Most Read

Coraline 7.34   261
American Gods 7.92   252
Misery 7.54   120
I Am Legend 7.96   105
Heart-Shaped Box 7.18   74
Bag of Bones 7.24   69
On Writing: A Memoir of the Craft 8.42   63