Harry Potter

Harry Potter is a series of seven books by English author J. K. Rowling about an adolescent boy named Harry Potter. The story is mostly set at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, a school for young wizards and witches, and focuses on Harry Potter's fight against the evil wizard Lord Voldemort, who killed Harry's parents as part of his plan to take over the wizarding world.
Added by 2007-07-19 (Darkki) | Edited by 2007-07-25 (Darkki)
Speculative Fiction Novels (8)
1997  Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)
/stars/4.png (fantasy, young adult)
1998  Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter, #2)
/stars/4.png (fantasy, young adult)
1999  Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter, #3)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy, young adult)
2000  Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter, #4)
/stars/4.png (fantasy, young adult)
2003  Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter, #5)
/stars/4.png (fantasy, young adult)
2005  Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Harry Potter, #6)
/stars/4.png (fantasy, young adult)
2007  Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter, #7)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy, young adult)
2016  Harry Potter and the Cursed Child (Harry Potter, #8)
/stars/35.gif (fantasy, young adult)

Series under Harry Potter
Online 1 member and 49 visitors
Newest member: KaMorieon Varner
Total members: 6463