The Tawny Man

Belongs to series The Realm of the Elderlings.
The Tawny Man continues the life of FitzChivalry Farseer from The Farseer Trilogy. It commences 15 years after the events in Assassin's Quest.
Added by 2007-07-20 (Sini) | Edited by 2007-08-11 (Darkki)
Speculative Fiction Novels (3)
2001  Fool's Errand (The Tawny Man, #1)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)
2002  The Golden Fool (The Tawny Man, #2)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)
2003  Fool's Fate (The Tawny Man, #3)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)

Online 45 visitors
Newest member: RisingShadow
Total members: 6296