Warrior of Mars

Belongs to series The Eternal Champion Sequence.
Originally published under the pen-name of Edward P. Bradbury. Also known as the Michael Kane Trilogy.
Added by 2007-09-01 (Jussi) | Edited by 2009-10-13 (Jussi)
Speculative Fiction Novels (4)
1965  City of the Beast (Warrior of Mars, #1)
/stars/4.png (science fiction)
1965  Lord of the Spiders (Warrior of Mars, #2)
/stars/4.png (science fiction)
1965  Masters of the Pit (Warrior of Mars, #3)
/stars/4.png (science fiction)
1981  Warrior of Mars (Warrior of Mars)
/stars/4.png (science fiction, collection)

Online 37 visitors
Newest member: Neha Rajasekar
Total members: 6063