The Honorverse is a military science fiction book series, its two sub-series, two prequel series, and anthologies created by David Weber and published by Baen Books. They are centered on the space navy career of the principal protagonist Honor Harrington. The books have made The New York Times Best Seller list.

Related series Honor Harrington
Related series The Crown of Slaves Saga
Related series Saganami Island (Honorverse)
Related series Star Kingdom
Related series Manticore Ascendant

Book Covers
House of Steel: The Honorverse Companion

Added: 2008-05-01 Seregil of Rhiminee | Edited: 2021-04-06 Darkki

Speculative Fiction Novels (1)

2014 | science fiction, non-fiction