Jerry Cornelius

Belongs to series The Eternal Champion Sequence.
Added by 2007-09-09 (Jussi) | Edited by 2007-09-21 (Jussi)
Speculative Fiction Novels (8)
1975  The Distant Suns (Jerry Cornelius)
/stars/0.png (science fiction)
1976  The Adventures of Una Persson and Catherine Cornelius in the Twentieth Century (Jerry Cornelius)
/stars/0.png (science fiction)
1976  The Lives and Times of Jerry Cornelius (Jerry Cornelius)
/stars/0.png (science fiction, short stories)
1980  The Great Rock 'n' Roll Swindle (Jerry Cornelius)
/stars/0.png (science fiction)
1981  The Entropy Tango (Jerry Cornelius)
/stars/0.png (science fiction)
1984  The Opium General and Other Stories (Jerry Cornelius)
/stars/0.png (science fiction, non-fiction, short stories)
2002  Firing the Cathedral (Jerry Cornelius)
/stars/0.png (science fiction)
2018  Pegging the President (Jerry Cornelius)
/stars/0.png (science fiction)

Series under Jerry Cornelius
Online 25 visitors
Newest member: Patricia Risley
Total members: 5800