Dragonlance: Preludes

Belongs to series Dragonlance.
This series was later split into two series: Preludes I (books 1-3) and Preludes II (books 4-6).
Added by 2008-05-30 (Seregil of Rhiminee) | Edited by 2010-05-08 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (6)
1989  Darkness and Light (Dragonlance: Preludes, #1)
/stars/1.gif (fantasy)
1989  Kendermore (Dragonlance: Preludes, #2)
/stars/0.png (fantasy)
1989  Brothers Majere (Dragonlance: Preludes, #3)
/stars/0.png (fantasy)
1990  Riverwind the Plainsman (Dragonlance: Preludes, #4)
/stars/2.gif (fantasy)
1990  Flint the King (Dragonlance: Preludes, #5)
/stars/3.gif (fantasy)
1990  Tanis, the Shadow Years (Dragonlance: Preludes, #6)
/stars/2.gif (fantasy)

Online 45 visitors
Newest member: Michelle Davis
Total members: 6163