The Polesotechnic League

Series contains 6 total works.

After the first initial burst of exploration for national glory and for the pure joy of exhilaration, Mankind found trading to be a truly excellent reason to travel from star to star hoping to make a discovery that would make an amazing financial killing. And if, along the way, you could do some good, well all the better... The Polesotechnic League stories cover that initial explosion of Technic civilisation up until its replacement by the Terran empire.

Main series Technic History

Book Covers
War of the Wing-Men N/A
Trader to the Stars N/A
The Trouble Twisters N/A
Satan's World N/A
Mirkheim 7.00   1
The Earth Book of Stormgate N/A

Added 2008-07-03 Seregil of Rhiminee | Edited 2011-02-19 Jussi

Speculative Fiction Novels (6)

(The Polesotechnic League)
1958 | science fiction
(The Polesotechnic League)
1964 | science fiction, short stories
(The Polesotechnic League)
1966 | science fiction, short stories
(The Polesotechnic League)
1969 | science fiction
(The Polesotechnic League)
1977 | science fiction
(The Polesotechnic League)
1978 | science fiction, short stories