The Sword of Knowledge

Cherryh did not write the three novels in the Sword of Knowledge series, but received co-author's credit because she penned a foreword to each.
Added by 2008-07-22 (Seregil of Rhiminee) | Edited by 2009-03-16 (Jussi)
Speculative Fiction Novels (4)
1989  A Dirge for Sabis (The Sword of Knowledge, #1)
/stars/0.png (fantasy)
1989  Wizard Spawn (The Sword of Knowledge, #2)
/stars/0.png (fantasy)
1989  Reap the Whirlwind (The Sword of Knowledge, #3)
/stars/0.png (fantasy)
1995  The Sword of Knowledge (The Sword of Knowledge)
/stars/0.png (fantasy)

Online 36 visitors
Newest member: Lydia Wright-Jackson
Total members: 5286