Ragnarok


This is an epic space opera that pulls together ancient history, the dark events of the twentieth century and the far future. The Ragnarok universe not only provides a stunning SF rationale for Norse mythology but posits a world where pilots are locked into symbiotic relationships with their ships and the cities can come alive. A perfect series for fans of Peter F. Hamilton and Alastair Reynolds.

Added by 2008-08-02 (Jussi) | Edited by 2012-12-17 (Jussi)
Speculative Fiction Novels (3)
2010  Absorption (Ragnarok, #1)
/stars/5.png (science fiction > space opera)
2012  Transmission (Ragnarok, #2)
/stars/45.gif (science fiction > space opera)
2013  Resonance (Ragnarok, #3)
/stars/45.gif (science fiction > space opera)

Online 2 members and 48 visitors
Eija, Elys
Newest member: Cameron George
Total members: 5832