A tale of five teenagers born on the stroke of midnight, for whom time freezes every night, revealing a dark and terrible hidden world. All three books are out now.
Book Covers
The Secret Hour (Midnighters #1)
Touching Darkness (Midnighters #2)
Blue Noon (Midnighters #3)

Added: 2008-11-02 Seregil of Rhiminee | Edited: 2009-11-22 Xariel

Speculative Fiction Novels (3)

(Midnighters #1)
2004 | fantasy, young adult
(Midnighters #2)
2005 | fantasy, young adult
(Midnighters #3)
2006 | fantasy, young adult