The War of the Witches

Original series title: La guerra de las brujas.

The three books of the trilogy are El Clan de la Loba, El desierto del hielo and La Maldicíon de Odi. Only the first one has been translated to English.

Added by 2009-10-01 (Thialfi) | Edited by 2012-08-23 (Xariel)
Speculative Fiction Novels (1)
2008  War of the Witches (The War of the Witches, #1)
/stars/4.png (fantasy, young adult)

Online 121 visitors
Newest member: Marko Stamenković
Total members: 6442