The Erevis Cale Trilogy

Belongs to series Forgotten Realms.
Added by 2009-10-15 (Seregil of Rhiminee) | Edited by 2010-09-19 (Jussi)
Speculative Fiction Novels (4)
2003  Twilight Falling (The Erevis Cale Trilogy, #1)
/stars/4.png (fantasy)
2004  Dawn of Night (The Erevis Cale Trilogy, #2)
/stars/4.png (fantasy)
2005  Midnight's Mask (The Erevis Cale Trilogy, #3)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy)
2010  The Erevis Cale Trilogy (The Erevis Cale Trilogy)
/stars/4.png (fantasy, collection)

Online 31 visitors
Newest member: Scarlett Ren
Total members: 5817