Sage of Shadowdale

Belongs to series Forgotten Realms.
Sage of Shadowdale chronicles the adventures of one of the Forgotten Realms’ most iconic characters, the powerful wizard Elminster.
Added by 2010-01-30 Jussi
Edited by 2010-10-16 Jussi
Speculative Fiction Novels (3)
2010  Elminster Must Die (Sage of Shadowdale, #1)
2011  Bury Elminster Deep (Sage of Shadowdale, #2)
2012  Elminster Enraged (Sage of Shadowdale, #3)