The Neverwinter Saga

Belongs to series The Legend of Drizzt.

Far from simply novelizations, R.A. Salvatore’s Neverwinter combines everything that fans have come to expect from Drizzt, and everything gamers love about the Neverwinter Nights franchise.

Added by 2010-03-07 (Jussi) | Edited by 2012-01-09 (Jussi)
Speculative Fiction Novels (4)
2010  Gauntlgrym (The Neverwinter Saga, #1)
/stars/4.png (fantasy)
2011  Neverwinter (The Neverwinter Saga, #2)
/stars/35.gif (fantasy)
2012  Charon's Claw (The Neverwinter Saga, #3)
/stars/35.gif (fantasy)
2013  The Last Threshold (The Neverwinter Saga, #4)
/stars/4.png (fantasy)

Online 45 visitors
Newest member: Preeti
Total members: 6079