The Kharkanas Trilogy

Belongs to series Malazan World.

The Kharkanas Trilogy takes place millennia before the events of the Malazan Book of the Fallen and introduces readers to Kurald Galain, the warren of Darkness. It is the epic story of a realm whose fate plays a crucial role in shaping the world of the Malazan Empire.

Book Covers

Forge of Darkness (The Kharkanas Trilogy, #1)9.56
Fall of Light (The Kharkanas Trilogy, #2)8.34
Walk in Shadow (The Kharkanas Trilogy, #3)9.66

Added by 2010-10-31 Jussi | Edited by 2012-12-08 Jussi