The Eternal Sky

Once, one hundred moons rose every evening with Mother Night across the Eternal Sky. Once there were one hundred sons and grandsons of the Great Khagan who ruled the Steppes from one edge of the world to the other.  Now, the flame of civil war is burning, and Temur’s iron moon is one of only a handful remaining in the Eternal Sky. All the empires of the Celedon Highway have erupted into war, from Messaline to Song,  and there is a hidden hand at work.  Can a grandson of the Great Khagan and a Wizard of Tsarepheth bring about evil’s defeat?

Added by 2010-11-06 (Jussi) | Edited by 2020-05-10 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (5)
2012  Range of Ghosts (The Eternal Sky, #1)
/stars/3.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)
2013  Shattered Pillars (The Eternal Sky, #2)
/stars/35.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)
2014  Steles of the Sky (The Eternal Sky, #3)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)
2010  Bone and Jewel Creatures (The Eternal Sky)
/stars/35.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)
2013  Book of Iron (The Eternal Sky)
/stars/25.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)

Series under The Eternal Sky
Online 1 member and 56 visitors
Ricardo Guerrero
Newest member: Gurkirat Kaur
Total members: 6471