Harold Shea

Also known as Incomplete Enchanter series.
Added by 2008-01-17 (Seregil of Rhiminee) | Edited by 2011-02-08 (Jussi)
Speculative Fiction Novels (4)
1941  The Incomplete Enchanter (Harold Shea, #1)
/stars/4.png (fantasy, short stories)
1950  The Castle of Iron (Harold Shea, #2)
/stars/4.png (fantasy)
1960  Wall of Serpents (Harold Shea, #3)
/stars/25.gif (fantasy, short stories)
1991  Sir Harold and the Gnome King (Harold Shea)
/stars/0.png (fantasy)

Series under Harold Shea
Online 41 visitors
Newest member: Scarlett Ren
Total members: 5817