The Novarian Series

The novels of The Novarian Series are: 1. The Emperor's Fan, 2. The Fallible Fiend, 3. The Goblin Tower, 4. The Clocks of Iraz, 5. The Unbeheaded King, 6. The Honorable Barbarian and 7. The Sedulous Sprite (unpublished). The Goblin Tower, The Clocks of Iraz and The Unbeheaded King form a trilogy called The Reluctant King, which is the core of The Novarian Series.
Added by 2008-01-17 (Seregil of Rhiminee) | Edited by 2008-01-17 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (2)
1973  The Fallible Fiend (The Novarian Series)
/stars/35.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)
1989  The Honorable Barbarian (The Novarian Series)
/stars/35.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)

Series under The Novarian Series
Online 35 visitors
Newest member: Billy
Total members: 6171