Ashtown Burials

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

A five-book series following the adventures of siblings Cyrus and Antigone as they join an ancient order of explorers, investigate lost cities, and search for powerful artifacts.

Book Covers
The Dragon's Tooth (Ashtown Burials #1) N/A
The Drowned Vault (Ashtown Burials #2) 9.50   2
Empire of Bones (Ashtown Burials #3) N/A

Added 2012-02-07 Seregil of Rhiminee | Edited 2012-03-24 Jussi

Speculative Fiction Novels (3)

(Ashtown Burials #1)
2011 | fantasy, young adult
(Ashtown Burials #2)
2012 | fantasy, young adult
(Ashtown Burials #3)
2013 | fantasy, young adult