ConSentiency Universe

Series contains 2 total works.

While not exactly sequels, the stories in Frank Herbert's ConSentiency Universe take place in the same imaginary universe and share the character Jorj X. McKie.

Book Covers
Whipping Star 10.00   1
The Dosadi Experiment 8.00   2

Added 2012-08-02 Jussi | Edited 2012-08-02 Jussi

Speculative Fiction Novels (2)

(ConSentiency Universe)
1970 | science fiction
(ConSentiency Universe)
1977 | science fiction