Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels

Belongs to series Forgotten Realms.

Twin tieflings, abandoned by birth and raised by dragonborn, strike out on their own after a summoning ritual gone bad leaves one of them bound to a devil, and the village unwilling to keep them. The twins, often perceived as monsters themselves, begin to make a name for themselves as monster slayers.

Added by 2012-08-25 (Jussi) | Edited by 2012-08-25 (Jussi)
Speculative Fiction Novels (5)
2011  Brimstone Angels (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels, #1)
/stars/0.png (fantasy)
2012  Lesser Evils (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels, #2)
/stars/0.png (fantasy)
2014  Fire in the Blood (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels, #3)
/stars/0.png (fantasy)
2015  Ashes of the Tyrant (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels, #4)
/stars/0.png (fantasy)
2016  The Devil You Know (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels, #5)
/stars/0.png (fantasy)

Online 154 visitors
Newest member: DarkPrinceAmal
Total members: 5214