The Dinocalypse Trilogy

The Dinocalypse Trilogy is set in the wild-and-crazy early-20th-Century pulp universe of Spirit of the Century. It follows the adventures of six heroes, Centurions of the Century Club (including one talking ape), as they take on a world-spanning invasion of psychic dinosaurs from beyond time itself.

Added by 2013-02-02 (Seregil of Rhiminee) | Edited by 2013-02-02 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (2)
2012  Dinocalypse Now (The Dinocalypse Trilogy, #1)
/stars/0.png (science fiction)
2013  Beyond Dinocalypse (The Dinocalypse Trilogy, #2)
/stars/0.png (science fiction)

Online 32 visitors
Newest member: Jaime Gatica
Total members: 5813