Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser

Series contains 3 total works.

Main series Lankhmar

Book Covers
Two Sought Adventure N/A
Rime Isle N/A
Bazaar of the Bizarre N/A

Added 2008-01-26 Seregil of Rhiminee | Edited 2011-04-07 Jussi

Speculative Fiction Novels (3)

(Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser)
1957 | fantasy > sword and sorcery, short stories
(Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser)
1977 | fantasy > sword and sorcery
(Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser)
1978 | fantasy > sword and sorcery, collection