The Firemane Saga

Garn, home to the Greater Realms of Tembria. The Firemane Saga, “an electrifying tale of two young men whose choices will determine a world’s destiny,” kicks off when four of the formerly peaceful kingdoms betray the fifth: Ithrace, or the Kingdom of Flames.

The Firemane Saga is slated as a trilogy.

Book Covers
King of Ashes (The Firemane Saga #1)
Queen of Storms (The Firemane Saga #2)
Master of Furies (The Firemane Saga #3)8.66

Added: 2013-06-09 Darkki | Edited: 2021-03-31 Darkki

Speculative Fiction Novels (3)

(The Firemane Saga #1)
2018 | fantasy > high fantasy
(The Firemane Saga #2)
2020 | fantasy > high fantasy
(The Firemane Saga #3)
2022 | fantasy > high fantasy | Release date July 2022