The Coldfire Trilogy

The Coldfire Trilogy tells a story of discovery and battle against evil on a planet where a force of nature exists that is capable of reshaping the world in response to psychic stimulus. This terrifying force, much like magic, has the power to prey upon the human mind, drawing forth a person’s worst nightmare images or most treasured dreams and indiscriminately giving them life.

This is the story of two men: one, a warrior priest ready to sacrifice anything and everything for the cause of humanity’s progress; the other, a sorcerer who has survived for countless centuries by a total submission to evil. They are absolute enemies who must unite to conquer an evil greater than anything their world has ever known.

Book Covers
Black Sun Rising (The Coldfire Trilogy #1)7.50
When True Night Falls (The Coldfire Trilogy #2)7.66
Crown of Shadows (The Coldfire Trilogy #3)8.00

Added: 2007-08-11 Jussi | Edited: 2013-01-19 Jussi

Speculative Fiction Novels (3)

(The Coldfire Trilogy #1)
1991 | fantasy > dark fantasy + high fantasy
(The Coldfire Trilogy #2)
1993 | fantasy > dark fantasy + high fantasy
(The Coldfire Trilogy #3)
1995 | fantasy > dark fantasy + high fantasy