The Riyria Universe

Series contains 2 total works.

Related series The Riyria Revelations
Related series The Riyria Chronicles
Related series The Legends of the First Empire
Related series The Rise and Fall

Book Covers
The Viscount and the Witch 9.00   1
The Jester 10.00   1

Added 2013-09-17 Seregil of Rhiminee | Edited 2013-09-17 Seregil of Rhiminee

Speculative Fiction Novels (2)

(The Riyria Universe)
2011 | fantasy > high fantasy
(The Riyria Universe)
2014 | fantasy > high fantasy